Annual Award Winners

2016 FAPPO Award Winners

I am pleased to announce the 2016 FAPPO Award Winners:

Volunteer of the Year                                                    Anthony McGee, City of Tampa

Above and Beyond                                                         Zulay Millan, Orlando Utility Commission

Outstanding Educator                                                    Bobbye Marsala, City of Palm Bay

George H. Wolf Distinguished Service Award            Carrie Woodell, Orange County BOCC


Congratulations to all of our award winners!


Joe Benjamin

FAPPO President 2015-2016